Under the sites tab I can only revoke a site but I can’t add one. If your license is expired can you still add a new site after revoking? If so, how?
There is no way to manually add a site to the list. The sites are added automatically when you activate the license on a new site. With an expired license, you would not be able to add anything to the Sites list.