Can't submit support ticket

I’ve been trying to submit a support ticket through https://www.gravityforms.com/open-support-ticket/technical/ but it never submits, no errors, no nothing, just the spinning loading icon. I’ve tried on both Chrome and Edge (current versions) and also on multiple computers, but I am still running into the same issue of being unable to submit a ticket through the form. I have a active paid subscription to GF so I know that is not the issue.

Hi Christian. We don’t have any other reports of that issue. Can you explain here what you need help with?

I go to this https://www.gravityforms.com/open-support-ticket/technical/ webpage while I am logged in and fill out the form (all the required fields and some of the extra ones) and then I click “submit” and then nothing happens, just the little spinning load icon. I’ve left the page open for hours and nothing changes.

I’m not sure what is going on with that Christian. Can you let us know what the support ticket was about? Maybe we can help you here.

Thank you.

I have a form that seems to have stopped working. I am not sure when it stopped working, my best guess is the most recent plugin version broke it. When I try to submit the form, I get this error in the chrome console

(index):1089 Uncaught TypeError: Cannot read properties of undefined (reading ‘indexOf’)
at HTMLIFrameElement. ((index):1089:273)
at HTMLIFrameElement.dispatch (jquery.min.js?ver=3.6.0:2:43064)
at HTMLIFrameElement.v.handle (jquery.min.js?ver=3.6.0:2:41048)

Which seems to reference this line of javascript code “var is_postback = contents.indexOf(‘GF_AJAX_POSTBACK’) >= 0;”