One of my users is trying to Save and Continue. Can users only use that feature one time when filling out the same form? Someone tried to come back in after working on the application, saving, working on it some more, etc. But the application would delete the last section of work she completed.
Hi Jenn. A user and save their progress multiple times. If that is not working for your users, I recommend opening a support ticket here: