I want to know if it is possible to automatically send the pre-set notifications when someone click on “save and continue” button. So the user wouldn’t have to fill out an email adress, he would directly click the blue button and the notification will be sent.
I am also interested in whether this is a possibility. Found another thread from 2020 where they said it was a feature they were looking into adding, but no info since then.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.