Is it possible to delete all the entries that belong to this user when the admin deletes the user at the backend just like deleting the default Wordpress posts?
Here is a snippet you can use to do that. I hope this helps.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.